

Aspira Pathlab & Diagnostics Limited Board of Directors

Name of Directors	Designation	
Dr. Haseeb Ahmad Drabu	Chairman & Independent	
	Director	
Dr. Pankaj Jashwant Shah	Managing Director & Chief	
	Executive officer	
Mr. Arvind Karsandas Bhanushali	Non-Executive,	
	Non-Independent Director	
Mr. Avinash Chander Mahajan	Independent Director	
Mrs. Mangala Radha Krishnan Prabhu	Independent Director	
Mr. Manas Mengar	Independent Director	
Mr. Nikunj Mange	Executive Director	

Audit Committee

Name of Directors	Position on	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Mrs. Mangala Radha Krishnan Prabhu	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Avinash Chander Mahajan	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Arvind Karsandas Bhanushali	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Directors	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Avinash Chander Mahajan	Chairman	Independent Director
Mrs. Mangala Radha Krishnan Prabhu	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Manas Mengar	Member	Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Directors	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Mangala Radha Krishnan Prabhu	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Arvind Karsandas Bhanushali	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Mr. Avinash Chander Mahajan	Member	Independent Director